A community in progress.

August 19, 2007

Welcome to the Twilight Universe. This online community is under major construction. However, by the time it is done, I hope to have a forum and a chat room. It will be a lot of work and probably a lot of money. I think it will be worth it.

I decided to start my own fan community because, of course, I love Stephenie Meyer’s work. I also love to run and maintain websites, it’s a lot of fun. My hope is to connect other fans of Stephenie Meyer and Twilight in a fun, safe online environment. The whole site should be done by Christmas; but probably before then.

Thanks for visiting, and check back frequently to see if any changes have been made.

– Tony

P.S. After everything is completed and we’re up and running, I will need moderators for the chat room and the forums. If you’re interested let me know.

Leave a Reply

